Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Very Easy process. Brent Burns was great and showed us some great options. Very informative and accommodating with our time and was able to show us some fantastic options that met our requirements. If you need a car I would highly recommend getting in contact with Brent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Junaid Ahmed was terrific, very knowledgeable. He bent over backwards to help two seniors pick the right vehicle. He also was very patient explaining all the new technology. WISH HE WAS OUR GRANDSON!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

We are first time Lexus buyers and are overwhelmed by the amazing service we received from our salesman AP. He went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable with this certified vehicle. I would highly recommend asking for AP if you’re looking into buying a new vehicle for yourself you won’t be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Purchased my first Lexus at Lexus Naperville 4 days ago. Started this process in January; took me 2 months to make a decision. Lots of research and comparisons. A.P. Yagnik, our sales person was patient and knowledgeable. I appreciate his ability to answer questions and give his input and his positive upbeat approach. The entire experience at Naperville was great. For me, this was a big decision and investment and I feel good where I landed thanks to A.P. Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Wonderful people... fast process! Brent Burns made the transaction easy and smooth ... not easy when dealing with 2 people in their mid seventies like us. He was very patient when explaining all the wonderful tech aspects of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Excellent customer service and professionalism. My sales consultant, Robin Zachary, went above and beyond. I looked at 3 different RX 350's within a week, switching colors and models. In the end, I purchased a 2021 white RX350. I love it! ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Very well-organized dealership. Fast negotiation and car prepare process. Like it very much. I will recommend it to my friends and relatives. Thank you Nick and Brent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

As usual, Lexus of Naperville was amazing from the defining of my lease exchange to the very end! Dan Foster was absolutely fantastic and so professional! He always called me back, he hunted down the exact car I wanted, and he made the process seamless and painless! He sat with me in my beautiful new car and showed me the ropes personally! Joe Castillo was amazing through the quick financial signing portion of the process also! Great staff, great service, and we will keep going oh no back to them!! Thank you Dan!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

The staff at Lexus Of Naperville was great. My salesman Hani did a excellent job with helping purchasing a new Lexus. The facilities are up to date and clean

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Thank you Hani. You made my wife and I car buying experience a breeze. It was a pleasure to work with you.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

No pressure no hassle! Great experience.. our salesman AP Yagnik was very knowledgeable and honest from start to finish great experience! Will definitely recommend Naperville lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

My first Lexus. Was a rewarding experience. Especially working with AP. He was a pleasure to work with. Always available even on his day off when I had a question Thank You Sir

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars for this dealership! Walked in looking to finance my very first vehicle and Junaid Ahmed took care of me! Very knowledgeable and honest person making it a great experience! Special thanks to him! Will definitely be returning again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Very satisfied with the service. I was greeted by Salavatore Lala as soon as I walked into the door. He also helped with the process of getting me a vehicle. Very professional. I absolutely love my new 2021 Lexus ES 250.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

we were there to getting our lexus ux, Hani is exceptional great! thank you Hani, if we buy car again we will buy from u.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

This is my fifth purchase from this dealership! They keep finding ways to continue a high level of service and it keeps getting better! My guy is Dan Foster. Hands down a phenomenal person who makes sure you have the Lexus experience everytime you enter the dealership. What I have also learned is that the entire team works hard to earn your confidence and your business. When Dan was out Lisa (Customer care) kept me up to date with calls and texts to make sure I had every detail covered before I even walked into the dealership. One of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Exceptional service provided by Robin Zachary he was very knowledgeable and had all paperwork ready prior to our appointment very efficient and professional Lexus sales associate thank you Robin

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

Stopped by to look at a used car, Hani helped me go through all the process and accepted all requests I asked even putting the car on the lift to check the underneath of the car. He was a such good guy, he was patient, friendly and honest, asking if I needed any drinks, coffee, water, etc. I thought he would’ve given me a cup of water but he gave me a bottle of water. I was taken great care by him, this was the greatest car-buying experience I’ve ever had. I really liked the car, but I ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

We recently bought a new Lexus NX and it couldn't have been easier. Hani Dolat was a great salesperson he always makes the process go super smoothly and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership and staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Stopped by to look at a used car, Hani helped me go through all the process and accepted all requests I asked even putting the car on the lift to check the underneath of the car. He was a such good guy, he was patient, friendly and honest, asking if I needed any drinks, coffee, water, etc. I thought he would’ve given me a cup of water but he gave me a bottle of water. I was taken great care by him, this was the greatest car-buying experience I’ve ever had. I really liked the car, but I ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Our experience at Naperville Lexus was outstanding. Our sales professional Salvatore Lala was prompt, professional and extremely courteous. I would also like to acknowledge Tony Stewart the sales manager and finance manager Joe. First time Lexus customers and we were very pleased with the whole experience. L & Jim V.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I want to express my appreciation to Hani Dolat for making the exploration and decision making process easy. Hani was proactive and pressure free. He listened to what I wanted and found the perfect vehicle at a great value. He was extremely knowledgeable in providing comparative data between make and model options, which allowed me to eventually make a fantastic choice. He’s so professional and so friendly at the same time. Can’t imagine ever getting a car from anyone else! I will go back here again because of the excellent customer service and high quality vehicles. My profound ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Just got my second vehicle from Lexus of Naperville and had a great experience! They have a reputation for outstanding quality, honesty, and integrity. I've enjoyed doing business here both times I bought from them. Pricing on the cars and your trade in will be fair, the buying process is easy, and I left with a great deal on my new car. I want to express my appreciation to Hani Dolat for making the exploration and decision making process easy. Hani was proactive and pressure free. He listened to what I wanted and found the perfect vehicle at a ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Drove to the dealership that was an hour and a half away and we were early but the car was read to view and Robin was great and was ready to receive us. Great time there and great service. Thanks To Robin Zachary and the staff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

I was unfamiliar with my new Lexus and Michael Comer their technical expert spent time with me going over all of the features the SUV had to offer. His knowledge was invaluable on all the capabilities and he made the learning experience enjoyable. I highly recommend him if you have any questions on their fleet of vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

We have been customers of Lexus of Naperville for many years. Hani Dolat has assisted us with our car purchases and leases. He is a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable and helpful with our decisions. We also have always had great experiences with Lexus service department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

By far the best car buying experience i have ever had. A.P. Yagnik was a pleasure to work with. Stress free process and was in and out in my new certified Lexus in 1 hour. He even drove the car to my home. Highly recommend A.P... I will be returning for my next vehicle purchase. Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

I recently leased another Lexus from Hani and as usual he was very knowledgeable, professional and cordial, I highly recommend Hani, contact him for your next Lexus you will not be disappointed!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Thank you Dan Foster! We appreciate the time you spent with us and working with us to find a safe and reliable vehicle for our son! You are very knowledgeable of the vehicles on your lot and were able to steer us towards 2 to look at and consider! If you are in need of a vehicle, I highly recommend asking for Dan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Visited Chicago area from GA, had issue with tire pressure and sensor not going off after tire pressure adjustment. Michael came to assist the service associate with the issue, it was determined t was the spare tire triggering the sensor. Michael taught the associate how to open the area to lower the spare and checked under the car while resolving the issue - while in a suit! A true teacher and customer focused employee! After resolving the issues he offered and spent time with me to review the electronics and controls in the vehicle to ensure I had a safer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Just purchased my second car from Dan at Lexus of Naperville. I was glad to see Dan was still there 10 years later. I traveled in from KY both times because this dealership has the best prices and they do a great job cleaning up their L-Certified cars making them look brand new

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

I'm a repeat customer at Lexus of Naperville. Very happy with the quality of the product; and totally grateful for the professionalism and service from my sales rep, Mr. Hani Dolat. Fantastic buying experience!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Truly awesome experience through the whole process. Dan helped me and my girlfriend purchase cars and both times he was friendly, knowledgeable on any car we asked about and made the whole experience painless. Go to Lexus of Naperville, they have the best prices and most friendly/attentive staff I have ever met.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

I went this week into the Lexus Naperville showroom just to view the new Lexus, a few men standing in the front entrance, but this one salesmen named Hani Dolat approached me and my son and quickly asked with a huge smile how can he help. He immediately showed me the new Lexus and other interest I had in the lot. Well I must publicly say he made my experience enjoyable, he was so pleasant and attentive to my needs. My son and I weren’t just another customer Hani made us feel so welcomed and valued. His customer service ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Great experience! We worked with Hani and couldn't be more happy. He was very patient with me, let me take my time choosing. Answered all my questions and concerns but most importantly he was not pushy like other sales men in the industry. Even the management/finance team were easy to work with. If you want a good experience buying your next car, call Hani. You won't be sorry!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

first of all i want to thank Rich for helping me with my car. I cannot thank him enough for going above and beyond for helping me with my car service. He worked with my insurance so well and took his time to deal with the problem i was having. I highly recommend him. He also showed how much he cares with his clients just great experience overall. Definitely will come back there and definitely will look for him again for future transaction. This is my best experience with any dealer services.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Awesome experience with this dealership. Very customer focused, non-pushy professionals. Nick Gerlak was a joy and fun to work with. Highly recommend this dealership experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

The gentlemen that helped me purchase my vehicle was Sal. Great guy. Very professional and friendly. Just got a follow up call to see if everything was good with the vehicle I purchased. Awesome experience !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Best experience I've ever had buying a new car. Everyone was very professional and work with us. They treated you like a friend not a buyer!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

I highly recommend working with Sal. We had a great experience purchasing our first vehicle from Lexus of Naperville that we decided we didn’t want to go elsewhere for our second vehicle. Sal was so pleasant to work with and was kind enough to fit us into his schedule despite our last minute requests. We took a look at a couple vehicles and returned a few days later once we finalized our decision. The whole process went just as smoothly as the first time. I can’t emphasize enough how thankful we are to have worked with such great ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Robin and Nick both listened to my needs and proceeded to come up with a solution. We all then discussed in a friendly manner and finally agreed on a workable solution. Thanks to both of them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Bought my used car there. Have to say that it was stress free and quick. The car was detailed clean, new tires and brakes.. Car had no dents or stink inside like I've seen before during my search. The only thing was their finance department gave me 2% more on APR than other banks. This was their best according to Sherri in their finance department. Re-financed the next day woth another bank.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

We recently purchased a vehicle from Lexus of Naperville. The entire experience was a pleasure. Our sales person Hani was very knowledgeable and courteous. He was very thorough explaining features of the vehicle. The facility was very clean and neat and contributed to the overall grade. We would definitely consider using Lexus of Naperville in the future. Mary P

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

AP assisted us in finding the right vehicle for our needs. His friendly, low pressure style and patience in explaining the models/features made us very comfortable. He went the extra mile to close the deal....was overly impressed with Lexus of Naperville dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Adding to Nick's already impressive portfolio, here is mine.. I've been in the Lexus family for a number of years and after a short stint of shopping around online, I actually on a whim decided to purchase my first ever 'new car'. Lexus of Naperville was one out of two in my area that had the exact color option and packages/trim that I was interested in. Anyone that knows anyone that knows me, can understand I am quite OCD to the details and it's always the little things that matter. My inquiry was responded to by ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Hani listened to what I wanted in my new car. He was able to understand features that were important to me and then steer me toward two very good options. I ended up purchasing one of the cars-an IS300 and am very happy with it. He took time during the test drive and to outline positives of the car. When I came in to purchase, he walked me through the steps both financially and on my new car. He provided a great car buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

We had the best experience with Hani of Lexus of Naperville. Hani was very knowledgeable and friendly and walked us through the entire process. He made an otherwise complicated process seem easy. Hani knew just what we were looking for. We are in love with our new car. We definitely recommend Lexus of Naperville for anyone needing a new or used vehicle. Be sure to ask for Hani. He is the best!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Sales Person: AP Yagnik The dealership itself is clean. Parking is plenty. Sanitizers are placed conveniently, and employees wears masks. First Car: 2020 Lexus ES350 F Sport We came in without an appointment and was greeted at the door politely, and was introduced to AP. We had a lease that myself and my fiancee wanted to get out of. AP understood our situation and helped us through the process; from appraisal of our car, to options, to purchase, and until finally, handing us over the key. All-in-all, it only took us 2hrs for the whole process. That's how seem less ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

We had a wonderful experience working with Hani purchasing a CPO vehicle. Hani was very patient and explained features and compared models. The sales process was one of the most pleasant - and quickest - car purchases in which we’ve ever been involved. We felt the deal was very fair and are pleased with the new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

In 2009, I purchased a 2008 CPO ES350 from Nick Gerlick at LExus of Naperville. Nick is now a sales manager there so I worked with a young gentleman by the name of Jay Ahmed. He wwas great to work with, very knowledgeable and informative on the Lexus ES300H which ended up purchasing. The financing of the vehicle took less than 10 minutes and no arm twisting on buying any additional options. I highly recommend the team of Nick and Jay if you are in the market for a Lexus.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

In 2009 I brought a CPO 2008 Lexus ES350 from a salesman Nick Gerlock. The car is awesome but 11 years later I decided to go back to Lexus of Naperville. Nick is now a sales manager there so worked with a young gentleman by the name of Jay Ahmed. He will great to work with, very knowledible and informative on the Lexus ES300H which ended up purchasing. The financing of the vehicle took less than 10 mintues and no arm twisting on buying any additional options. I highly recommend the team of Nick and Jay if you are in the market for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

I just purchased my first Lexus (UX 250h) from Lexus of Naperville and I couldn't be happier with this purchase. This was very pleasant experience. Junaid Ahmed, Lexus Product Specialist, provided excellent customer service, very knowledgeable, did an excellent job explaining all about the car we liked and answering all our questions. I met with other Lexus team members and all share Junaid's enthusiasm, respect and professionalism. When I contacted Lexus of Naperville on the internet, I was surprised with the great price quoted from JD Stookey. They go above and beyond to make you feel appreciated and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Dan Foster was very helpful, patient and informative; he and the dealership went above and beyond finding the car we wanted. Would recommend him highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Michael Comer was absolutely terrific walking me through the technology of my car. I am very low tech and he was very patient and clear in all of his explanations, I told him I'll probably be back for more instruction as time goes on. I came in with out an appointment and that was no problem. Great reference........couldn't have been nicer. Thanks...................

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Michael Comer was an outstanding and knowledgeable resource . Answered all of our questions and concerns. Plus went out of his way to come to our house after work to pick up the license plates he allowed us to use so we could get our old car back home ( we transferred our old plates to our new car ) . While at my home he help set up my garage door opener on my new car and went over some key features of the new car. He also followed up with me a week later to answer more of questions We had about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Robin was awesome! He’s friendly from the moment we walked in until we left, made us feel like a family! Definitely recommend going to this Lexus dealership. Our first Lexus purchase was easy and we didn’t feel discriminated. We will send more family and friends to this location!❤️ Thanks Robin!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Great experience purchasing my new NX 300 SUV in Naperville location, I’ve been introduced to A.P. sale representor. He was extremely professional the minute I was introduced to him. He had his own ways to convince me by being very friendly, caring and great communicator. Tbh he was the reason I went back again after deciding to take a time to think. Thank you A.P. and appreciate doing business with you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Great experience purchasing a car here. Hani went above and beyond to help meet my needs, I highly recommend going here if you are interested in buying a Lexus!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Hani Dolat is my GOTO guy at Lexus. I have purchased at least 5 Lexus cars/SUV's from Lexus of Naperville and Hani has been with me every time. He is a straight shooter and very fair. He will work with you to get you the best price and experience possible.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

I just purchased a 2020 NX, and love it! This is my 3rd car with Lexus of Naperville, all working with Hani. He is a consummate professional and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Hani and Lexus of Naperville!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Hani was such a pleasant person to work with. Made the car buying experience great! Definitely recommend visiting this location..and make sure to ask for Hani!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

I’m very satisfied with my Lexus purchase at this location. We were introduced to Hani who was very professional and patient with the buying process. It took us sometime to decide which model to purchase since buying a car is not something easy to do. I would strongly recommend Hani to be your Lexus expert if you ever decide to get a beautiful car from Lexus.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Extremely happy I was able to purchase a vehicle from the Lexus of Naperville. Top of the line customer service from Hani. My family had purchased 2 vehicles through him prior, Hani and the Lexus of Naperville never disappoints. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

It was great working with Scott. He was very nice and knowledgeable as he took the time to explain every detail to us without pressuring us to make any immediate decisions. Excellent service. It made our used car buying experience quick and simple. Overall, we were glad to have gone to Lexus of Naperville.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Nice place. Great customer service. Provide free coffee. Good rates. Fast service. Thank you Mike V for awesome service , will come back

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Excellent service and a great improvement in recent years. 3 Lexus customer over 20 years....still have all 3.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

The greatest time ever at purchaseing a car From Luxus Of Naperville, and Hani our sales Person was great and made the experience Very easy. We will be back at Lexus of Naperville for our next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

Hani was referred to us from a family member who has had great experiences in the past. Once we met Hani we were treated very professionally and enjoyed the experience, there was no pressure to buy or upgrade. He took the time to listen and that’s what we most liked. Thanks for your help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

My wife is loving her new 2020 Lexus! This is a great dealership. I can’t say enough about Hani Dolat our sales guy. Anyone in need of a knowledgeable, straight talking, professional, sales person who loves taking care of his customers it’s Hani Dolat. This man is a tremendous asset to this dealership. This is the fourth Lexus I have purchased from Lexus of Naperville and Hani is my go to guy; 100% class act!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Hani Dolat was a pleasure to work with. He took his time to explain about the RX350 and was more than ready to show us anything about the car. I would go back and work with him again. It is great to deal with people who enjoy their jobs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Easily in my top 2 car buying experiences. Won't buy from anywhere else. Price, service, and overall feel of the dealership is the best around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Hani provided great customer. He was very knowledgeable and courteous throughout the entire process. He demonstrated all of the bells and whistles in my new Lexus. Thanks Hani!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

I have been coming to Lexus of Naperville since 2005 when I bought my first Lexus SUV with them. The accommodations are top notch, free car wash, coffee, soda, water, chips, you name it. Staff is very friendly and will treat you like royalty. I just bought my 4th Lexus yesterday and got it from the same guy Hani Dolat. Hani goes above and beyond towards his customers and will give you the best possible deal you can have. Lexus of Naperville is where you want to buy your cars from.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

I love my new Lexus! I want to thank Hani for the great experience, he took his time to demonstrate and explain everything. Hani and rest of the team went above and beyond to find the right colors too, I couldn't be happier 🙂 I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Nick's a great salesman he's straight forward and simplified the process. I'm really happy with my car and glad that I chose this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Overall I had an excellent experience with Hani. He was patient, informative, and not the least bit pushy. I highly recommend Hani and his honest approach.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020

One of the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Hani was excellent and helped put together a deal on my trade-in and purchase price that I could feel good about without having to haggle or spend excessive time at the dealership. Bought a high quality vehicle at a great price. Would absolutely do business here again with Hani.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

From the minute we walked in the door, our experience was excellent! Outstanding customer service from everyone on the team (thanks, Dan and Anthony), and a great deal on a pre-owned vehicle in mint condition. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

So happy I decided to purchase my Lexus at this location. The customer service provided by Hani was professional and informative. He was patient, taking his time to make sure I was comfortable and happy with my beautiful new purchase. I will definitely be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Just wanted to thank Hani for another great experience. This is my second transaction with him in three years and it is always quick, fair and painless. Great people to do business with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

A.P. made our new car buying experience very enjoyable. His attention to detail and time spent patiently explaining the features of our purchase was greatly appreciated. Thank you A.P. !

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Nick you are the best you got me what I wanted specially the color my wife liked I appreciate it and always you are the best keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

We are happy with our car we are going to visit again He is given enough time for the test today We got our choice car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

This Auto dealership Eligible to be a place to teach other auto dealers How to sell and service cars and deal with customers with all respect !! By my experience There are no words that can describe how satisfied I am with the way and the great service I received from them, they are great deserve all respect and appreciation, my next car will only be from there.best Sales management and service all in one word( LEXUS ) OF NAPERVILLE.. Thank you sales manager Mohamad Taiym Cindy and Bin from service THANK YOU Lexus 🙏

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Recently bought a vehicle from here. It was the smoothest experience I have had buying a vehicle. Walked in and was immediately greeted and directed to Nick Gerlak. He asked what vehicle I was looking at and pulled it around. Told me to test drive it and look at it. No pressure sales. Just asked me if I liked the car and what I wanted to do next. Said I wanted the car and he came back with a offer. I countered and Nick said that was possible. Moe, who is used car Manager, came out and ask for a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

Great service. Knowledgeable sales person. Hani Dolat took his time to explain and go over every detail of my new car, right down to fixing the garage door to open from within the car. Thank you Hani!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

LOYAL TOYOTA! MY WIFE AND I MET A.P. WAS AWSOME NOT PUSHY. WE GOT NEW LEXUS WALKED US THROUGH EVEN THOUGH THE DEALER WAS CLOSED!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2020

I have 3 other Lexus stores in my area. Let me tell you why I drove to Naperville for my car. First off hani and Mohammad helped me so much over the phone working my deal. Before I walked in I was greeted at the door with a mask to walk in with and a water bottle it was super hot out thanks hani! He took me to the car I wanted to see and he even parked inside for me and knew I wanted to drive it right away. I was treated like royalty. The hospitality at Naperville Lexus is ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Just bought my 5th Lexus form this dealer, and have had consistently excellent service from the sales and service department. They have done all the service on all of my Lexus vehicles!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Great Lexus RX350 buying experience. Hani Dolet gave us a great deal, and then he spent an hour helping us setting up Bluetooth for our phones and showing us all the controls. A+ experience. This is our third car from this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

Hani did a great job from start to finish. He reviewed key features of the ES in appropriate but not excessive detail. The closing was the simplest I have ever experienced. Great job to the whole team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

Hani Dolat was the best sales representative at Lexus in Naperville, friendly, patient and super helpful, he helped me to get the perfect car for me and my family. I highly recommend his assistant if you are thinking about getting a nice Lexus!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

Apurva and Mohammad were great. They treated me with respect and were extremely accommodating in my search for the right vehicle. If anyone is even thinking about buying a Lexus, go to this dealership and ask for Apurva (AP) and/or Mohammad. It's evident that their focus is more on ensuring a great experience rather than selling.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Best experience of all Lexus dealership visits! Made to feel like we were important although we were buying a used car. We realize there are much bigger purchases made there, but we were treated equally as if we were spending $100K. This did not happen at other dealerships. Mike spent 6 hours with us and never made us feel like we were inconveniencing him. He did a thorough job of taking us through the ENTIRE inside of the car regarding all the bells and whistles! I had mentioned early on in the discussion that I always dreamed of waking up to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2020

I appreciate their honesty. I came from out of town to buy what was probably their lowest priced care on the lot. The A/C compressor was broken on the CR-V and I might not have even realized it since the weather wasn't hot and I might not have turned on the A/C. However, they told me right up front and lowered the price so I could get it fixed. They could very well have cheated me and I would have had no recourse once I left the lot but, they didn't and for that they deserve 5 ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

We have worked with Hani on the last three car purchases. We love his excellent level of service, follow up, honesty and commitment to helping us do what is best to reach our car buying goals! He is our go to guy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2020

Hani Dolat has been our dedicated sales associate for over 10 years. We have worked with him 5 cars! He always goes above and beyond for us - I am sure he will do that for you. He will navigate you through all the setup of your technology, review all the features in the car and make sure that you leave totally comfortable with your new vehicle. I highly recommend that you as for Hani if you are looking for a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

Purchased my Lexus ES350 from Mo, and very happy with the entire process. The dealership, and Mo, made me feel welcome, and safe, with extra precautions due to the Covid-19 situation we find ourselves in. I will definitely be back for service, and future purchases!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

We just purchased our first Lexus from Lexus of Naperville and we could not be happier with this purchase. This was very pleasent experience. Michael Comer, Lexus specialist, provided excellent customer service, very knowledgable, did an excellent job explaining all about the car we liked and answering all our questions. During test drive, Michael took time to explain every feature, every application, completed set-ups in a highly professional manner but with genuine appreciation for the job. He made the whole experience much more pleasent. We met with other Lexus team members and all share Michael's enthusiasm for the job, ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review