Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Dylan and the rest of the staff were so pleasant and patient. Answered all of my questions and consistently offered good advice. Great experience overall. Really nice and clean dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Brent droid a great job! He went over the top to help us get what we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Went in to look at a new car and I must say we have never had a nicer experience than we did at Lexus of Naperville. Dan in sales did an amazing job helping my wife and I find the right car and listened to what we wanted and didn't rush to just sell a car. The deliver experience with Michael Comer is one that I've never encountered. He showed us features to our car we never knew or would have found on our own. He even showed up features on the car we traded in. I don'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I had an outstanding experience with Naperville Lexus dealership. Sal was very cooperative and understanding of my needs and helped me make the right choice. I would highly recommend contacting him before buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

I recently purchased a Lexus NX 300 and Michael Comer was very personable. He went over all of the features of my car and helped me to have a better understanding of how to operate them. He was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

It was a real pleasure working with Hani Dolat when we purchased our NX at Lexus of Naperville. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. The entire process at Lexus of Naperville was fantastic. Kudos!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

A.P. went above and beyond and has phenomenal bedside manner. He was patient and not pushy, allowed me all the time that I needed to test drive and make a well-informed decision. Many thanks, A.P.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Tony and Dylan were great! In a time when most dealerships and salespeople are taking advantage of the consumer Naperville Lexus was transparent and consumer focused during the entire process. You need to make Naperville Lexus your dealership your first and only stop for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Working with AP was a great experience! His customer service sets the bar high! AP was able to get the car I wanted, with the upgrades I wanted, during the shortage. I think he must be a miracle worker. Whatever you need, AP will make it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

This was one of the best car experiences I have had. AP is knowledgeable sales person and a overall great person.If you are ever at Lexus of Naperville be sure to ask for AP he will take care of your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

AP was a great sales consultant - courteous, respectful and knowledgeable. This car buying process was one of the best experience. Straight forward and no stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Purchased a pre-owned 2018 Acura MDX from Dan Foster. It was the best dealer experience I’ve ever had! Dan was relaxed, informative, and accommodating. Viktor Hadjiev eased us through the purchase paperwork without a hitch. We looked at similar vehicles at other dealers, but the way we were treated by Lexus of Naperville was what made the difference for us. A big THANK YOU to Dan Foster, Viktor Hadjiev, and Lexus of Naperville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I have been a loyal customer of Lexus of Naperville for 24 years, purchasing 2 ES350 sedans. I’ve never had anyone explain the particulars of the infotainment system so well. Michael was outstanding and I would highly recommend for anyone to visit and get a tutorial of your car. I really can’t express enough accolades for this gentleman. One thing I know for sure, he is a good representative for Lexus of Naperville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I would like to take a moment to commend Michael Comer (Lexus Delivery Specialist). His extensive knowledge, passion & ability to communicate to the customer is certainly Best In Class. Lexus of Naperville should be honored to have such a valuable asset @ their dealership. His professionalism is unmatched in the industry. Thank you Mr Comer for the great tutorial!! T. Samuel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The dealership is very calm and relaxed. All of the staff made me feel very welcomed. There is plenty of space to wait and complementary beverages and snacks. AP was my salesman and made me feel really confident in my decision. I really enjoyed how I did not feel pressured to make a decision. He was able to answer any and all questions I had. He really took the time to explain all the details of the car for both me and my mom. For a first time buyer, it was a great experience. I would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I contacted 5 local Lexus dealerships before I went to Naperville. None of the other dealerships were able to find a vehicle that I wanted in a short amount of time. Naperville was the only dealership that was able to find the SUV that I wanted quickly. I had a very positive experience at Naperville and especially enjoyed working with Sal LaLa. He spent a lot of time with me, showing me the SUV's various features, how to use the controls and answered all of my questions. He was very patient. I was always comfortable dealing with him and never ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Brent was professional, kind, and adventurous! We have a sales story he will be telling for years! I highly recommend! I already did to my neighbors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Jon Smith was very professional. He listened to me and tried his best to get everything I wanted in my brand new Lexus. Thank you for providing above and beyond customer service. I will forever be a customer because of that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Everyone at this dealership was friendly and respectful. They had a great selection of new vehicles and I was able to get the exact car that I was looking for! AP was fantastic to work with, and made the entire car buying process go as smoothly as possible. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

AP is a very knowledgeable salesperson. He was not pressuring and really listened to what we wanted. Our orientation to the new vehicle was beyond our expectations. We purchased a 300 NX because we felt by AP’s description and comparison to our 350 RX it was the SUV we were comfortable in driving. This is our fourth Lexus and we will always shop at Naperville Lexus because people like AP make you feel confident and at ease. Thank you AP for your kindness!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Mr Yagnik was such an excellent sales person!He really made me and my fiancé feel special as well as all of the staff greeting us as we walked into Naperville Lexus!Beautiful attitude and professionalism comes a long way and Yagnik as well his Lexus team members and managers and staff had just that!Recommend Yagnik and Naperville Lexus to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

AP delivered exceptional service, listened and patiently answered each and every question. Polite and knowledgeable - Thank you Dan & Carol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

AP was amazing start to finish. We never once felt pressured he was able to answer every question and concern that we had. We will be recommending him to anyone that's looking to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

We can’t say enough about Lexus of Naperville! Dan was extremely helpful and was also straight forward, which we loved! Our car buying experience was so easy! We highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Sal is the greatest salesman to work with. He was extremely professional, helpful and answered every single one of my questions. He worked with me on financing and was never pushy. Sal took the time to walk me through the functions of my car after purchase and followed up with me in the days following to see if I had any additional questions. I would highly recommend Sal to anyone and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Friendly over the phone but the prices are very expensive for service

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Representative Robin Zachary is a most amiable salesperson. He listened to my needs for an automobile and although the inventory did not have the latest SL500 I was very pleased with my purchase. Lexus of Naperville is a customer first company. Thanks for your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

AP went above and beyond from the time we walked thru the doors to finish.So many times we've been discouraged looking to buy a new car because of the salesman. AP was never pushy and was so amazing! Thankyou!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Mr Brent Burns was a true blessing ,he was very professional , helpful and very knowledgeable about the Lexus vehicle I purchased . Mr. Burns showed concern and went above and beyond along with Mr. Tony Stewart to make sure that I was happy with my new car. I would like to say please stop in to see Mr. Burns for a new car he is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I’m extremely pleased with the service I got at Lexus of Naperville. Brent is very knowledgeable and made the process very smooth. I’ll definitely will continue using Lexus of Naperville for all my automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Brent was very helpful in expediting my purchase. He is quite helpful, well informed about the vehicle, and kept the waiting time in the dealership to a minimum. His cell phone is available for personal assistance if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

AP is knowledgeable, courteous, and easy to work with. He made the car buying experience very smooth. Thank you AP, we had a very good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Awesome service, easy car purchase because of this gentleman!!! Nice job mr.Yagnik! It was a pleasure to work with you! Awesome car and sevice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

AP deserves recognition for his extraordinary service! He made my car buying experience the best I’ve ever had! Hands down! Thank you AP!!! The staff at Lexus of Naperville were extremely considerate and customer focused. Everything you can hope for when making such an important purchase. Thanks for an awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

From the time I entered the dealership and greeted by A P Yagnik I experienced a great stress free car buying experience. Good people to work with. AP with his courtesy and professional experience explained the numbers, the vehicle and the steps I needed to take to make buying a car a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Dylan was professional, informative, and patient to answer all our questions. He made sure we were comfortable with the vehicle equipment and even set up our phones in the car before we left!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I had a wonderful experience from the moment I walked into the dealership. Brent was very knowledgeable, and terrific to work with. I highly recommend Brent, and Lexus of Naperville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

We went to look at the NX300 on Wednesday close to closing time. Brent still came out and took his time answering any questions that we had. We came back on Thursday to pick up the vehicle. He took his time showing us all of the features on the vehicle. Patient and Kind salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Brent did an amazing job showing us the cars we were interested in. He answered all of our questions and took time to explain all the features of the cars. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Such an enjoyable car buying experience! Joe in Finance also did a fantastic job going through everything. He explained everything clearly and succinctly. Very easy to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

A.P. Yagnik provided great service in helping us find the exact car we wanted in a very challenging time. A.P. made what could have been a difficult shopping experience easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Very professional and courteous. Brent and Nick were able to get back to me promptly. Brent also went over the setup of the car with me and asked me to come back for more questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Bought the car from out of state and Brent made the whole process easy and trustworthy. He did a virtual walkthrough and test drive beforehand and had the car spotless and ready to pick up when I flew in. Thanks so much for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I recently purchased a used Lexus from this dealership. Sal was the salesman , he was wonderful. He was attentive , kind , and very detailed . He made sure I knew everything I needs to know to drive safely. He paired my phone with the car . And even went out of his way to offer a beverage . They were also able to beat my work credit union for financing . When I went to pick up my car it had a big red bow on it . I bought used but it sure didn’t feel like it . I would highly recommend this dealership and ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Hani Dolat was great! Incredibly helpful and made the buying process a breeze. Thank you Hani!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I bought my first used Lexus at this dealership in 2010, and I just recently bought a new 2021 Lexus GX with the help of A.P. Yagnik. A.P. was very professional and helpful with the entire transaction. My husband and I did not feel pressured at all, even when we met with Joe Castillo in the finance department. Joe put us at ease with no pressure to do anything. Thank you Lexus of Naperville for a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

We have been loyal and very satisfied customers of Lexus of Naperville for 13 years. Hani Dolat is awesome and the service team always takes good care of us. Highly recommend Hani and the team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Sal did such amazing job explaining things to my dad and I, he was very patient and kind with us! I liked the fact he didn’t make me feel pressured like other dealers, I recommend going with him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Everything was perfect. Dan Foster was very helpful. He made car buying fun! This was my first time at Lexus of Naperville. Everyone there was very friendly and took the time to make sure my Lexus buying experience was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Everything from beginning to end was super easy & efficient. Brent Burns was incredibly knowledge and helpful in getting me into my new IS300. Absolutely pleasure doing business!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Triple A customer service started our journey! A very knowledgeable Brent Burns started our process. This continued with our introduction to the GM Tony who went the extra mile to locate our vehicle, as well as the financial rep. Joe. We were immediately acknowledged, ask what our needs were and introduced to a new experience with dedicated and friendly personnel. A huge thank you to Brent and the entire team for making this process enjoyable. We love our SUV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Dan Foster got us into our dream car, the 2021 LC 500 Convertible. Always a pleasure doing business with a trusted dealership. Lexus knocked it out of the park with the new convertible! Great dealership that we are loyal to. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I have been buying cars from them for over 25 years. Just got a new RX, Sal Lala was again my salesman he is the best, knows his stuff, no pressure and very patient. Lexus makes great cars but it is the dealership and the staff that keeps us coming back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

The first time I came here for service, I felt like it was a subpar experience. I scheduled an oil change later in the day and when I showed up I was told they didn’t have time to complete it... However, I’m not sure what changed but I worked with Rich in the service department he was great! I was in and out in no time and the price was just as expected. They even performed a multipoint inspection without me even asking! Great service team this time around.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I just bought a certified Lexus and traded in my 2015 Jeep ... after years of disappointing service through Chrysler-Jeep it was awesome to get the customer care that Naperville Lexus provides. AP, our salesman was professional, polite, so easy going and easy to talk to and work with! He definitely made the process run smoothly and really took the time to get me acquainted with my new car as well as show me around the dealership and service center. My CPO is in immaculate condition (you would never know it was 4 years old and pre-owned). I am so excited to leave ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The entire experience with Sal and the team at Lexus of Naperville was fantastic. They were accommodating, flexible, and genuine, during the buying process. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Had an awesome experience leasing my Lexus here and returning it at the end of my lease. Mohammed was extra amazing!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great service, Dan was wonderful to work with!! We were in and out within a couple of hours. I recommend this dealership. Thank you Dan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

This is our second Lexus NX300. Both experiences were great and love the car. Highly recommend Brent Burns, Lexus of Naperville staff/leadership, and the Lexus SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Sal sold us our first Lexus years ago and we’ve been driving a Lexus ever since. Just got in my first SUV thanks to him! Sal is an excellent salesperson and made the experience a great one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Everyone is friendly and helpful. Sal and Junaid made my experience very pleasant. I will be back when my lease is up to purchase another Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Brent made buying a car very easy. Living very close to another Lexus dealer, where I have purchased two vehicles, it is surprising that I ended up at in Naperville; but I am glad that I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This is the second Lexus that I have purchased from Lexus of Naperville. The salesmen & saleswomen are top rate - friendly & informative. I have had no repairs to judge by, but the routine maintenance has been done well & scheduling is easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Just purchased a 2021 Lexus RX 350 from Lexus of Naperville. This is the fourth Lexus my wife and I have purchased from this dealership. Our purchase experience at Lexus of Naperville has always been a satisfying and pleasant experience. The sales team of manager Nick Gerlak (this is the second time we have worked with Nick) and sales consultant A.P. Yagnick was equally a very satisfying and pleasant experience. A.P was courteous and very helpful in supplying details and options as we chose our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I Just purchased my 5th car from Dan Foster. There is absolutely no reason to go anywhere else. They stand by their products and honor their promises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Sal was excellent, very professional , patient and knowledgeable. Sales managers Nick and Mohammad were outstanding giving us an excellent purchase experience. 5stars plus+++. If your looking for the perfect car, see Sal - will definitely work with him in the future. Thank you Sal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

My family and I have purchased 5 cars through Hani Dolat at Lexus of Naperville. We are return customers because of his expert knowledge, matter of fact way of negotiating and reliability. Thx Hani.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Based on our previous experience buying a car from Dan Foster at Lexus of Naperville we expected nothing less than a positive experience. Dan delivered all we could want – attentive listening, detailed explanations for a variety of options and fair pricing on both the new car and on my trade-in Lexus. It was once again a refreshing experience. We got to be excited about the new car and not be put off by the sales encounter. A polite, respectful group of people who made car buying positively joyful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Best car salesman I have ever worked with. Period! He is honest, far and understand my way of buying cars. He is the reason we continue to come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Very professional and listened to what I wanted in a car Beyond impressed w everyone associated w my car purchase Would definitely recommend your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

We have recently purchased a new 2021 ES250 sedan. The overall experience was absolutely amazing - the negotiations were fast and conducted in a fair manner, the documentation was prepared in advance and we only spent minutes to go through the required paperwork, and the car readiness was spot on. Special thanks go to Mr. Tony Stewart and Mr. Brent Burns for their contributions to the effectiveness of the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

We recently purchased a new 2021 Lexus RX350. AP Yagnik was an excellent salesman from beginning to end. He was extremely knowledgeable and upfront about the vehicle and the sales process. We came in on the last day of the month about a half hour before closing and AP was more than willing to show us the vehicle and stay late to make sure we were satisfied to the end. He even had us come back on Monday to run through all the specs for the vehicle. I would highly recommend AP and look forward to doing a lot more business ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Sales team brought their A game and purchased a car in 50 minutes. Staff was incredibly efficient, incredibly polite, and on point. You got a feeling the organization was extremely competent and wanted to do right by the customer. Best auto purchasing experience ever. Hands Down. Oh, the car is great too 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I want to give a shout-out to Hani Dolat for making my buying experience a positive one. Hani's friendliness and patience really stood out, along with his knowledge and superb customer service. As a scrutinizing customer, I felt comfortable the whole time I was with him. He was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Very Easy process. Brent Burns was great and showed us some great options. Very informative and accommodating with our time and was able to show us some fantastic options that met our requirements. If you need a car I would highly recommend getting in contact with Brent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Junaid Ahmed was terrific, very knowledgeable. He bent over backwards to help two seniors pick the right vehicle. He also was very patient explaining all the new technology. WISH HE WAS OUR GRANDSON!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

We are first time Lexus buyers and are overwhelmed by the amazing service we received from our salesman AP. He went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable with this certified vehicle. I would highly recommend asking for AP if you’re looking into buying a new vehicle for yourself you won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Purchased my first Lexus at Lexus Naperville 4 days ago. Started this process in January; took me 2 months to make a decision. Lots of research and comparisons. A.P. Yagnik, our sales person was patient and knowledgeable. I appreciate his ability to answer questions and give his input and his positive upbeat approach. The entire experience at Naperville was great. For me, this was a big decision and investment and I feel good where I landed thanks to A.P. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Wonderful people... fast process! Brent Burns made the transaction easy and smooth ... not easy when dealing with 2 people in their mid seventies like us. He was very patient when explaining all the wonderful tech aspects of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Excellent customer service and professionalism. My sales consultant, Robin Zachary, went above and beyond. I looked at 3 different RX 350's within a week, switching colors and models. In the end, I purchased a 2021 white RX350. I love it! ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Very well-organized dealership. Fast negotiation and car prepare process. Like it very much. I will recommend it to my friends and relatives. Thank you Nick and Brent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

As usual, Lexus of Naperville was amazing from the defining of my lease exchange to the very end! Dan Foster was absolutely fantastic and so professional! He always called me back, he hunted down the exact car I wanted, and he made the process seamless and painless! He sat with me in my beautiful new car and showed me the ropes personally! Joe Castillo was amazing through the quick financial signing portion of the process also! Great staff, great service, and we will keep going oh no back to them!! Thank you Dan!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

The staff at Lexus Of Naperville was great. My salesman Hani did a excellent job with helping purchasing a new Lexus. The facilities are up to date and clean

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Thank you Hani. You made my wife and I car buying experience a breeze. It was a pleasure to work with you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

No pressure no hassle! Great experience.. our salesman AP Yagnik was very knowledgeable and honest from start to finish great experience! Will definitely recommend Naperville lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

My first Lexus. Was a rewarding experience. Especially working with AP. He was a pleasure to work with. Always available even on his day off when I had a question Thank You Sir

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars for this dealership! Walked in looking to finance my very first vehicle and Junaid Ahmed took care of me! Very knowledgeable and honest person making it a great experience! Special thanks to him! Will definitely be returning again.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Very satisfied with the service. I was greeted by Salavatore Lala as soon as I walked into the door. He also helped with the process of getting me a vehicle. Very professional. I absolutely love my new 2021 Lexus ES 250.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

we were there to getting our lexus ux, Hani is exceptional great! thank you Hani, if we buy car again we will buy from u.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

This is my fifth purchase from this dealership! They keep finding ways to continue a high level of service and it keeps getting better! My guy is Dan Foster. Hands down a phenomenal person who makes sure you have the Lexus experience everytime you enter the dealership. What I have also learned is that the entire team works hard to earn your confidence and your business. When Dan was out Lisa (Customer care) kept me up to date with calls and texts to make sure I had every detail covered before I even walked into the dealership. One of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Exceptional service provided by Robin Zachary he was very knowledgeable and had all paperwork ready prior to our appointment very efficient and professional Lexus sales associate thank you Robin

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

Stopped by to look at a used car, Hani helped me go through all the process and accepted all requests I asked even putting the car on the lift to check the underneath of the car. He was a such good guy, he was patient, friendly and honest, asking if I needed any drinks, coffee, water, etc. I thought he would’ve given me a cup of water but he gave me a bottle of water. I was taken great care by him, this was the greatest car-buying experience I’ve ever had. I really liked the car, but I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

We recently bought a new Lexus NX and it couldn't have been easier. Hani Dolat was a great salesperson he always makes the process go super smoothly and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership and staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Stopped by to look at a used car, Hani helped me go through all the process and accepted all requests I asked even putting the car on the lift to check the underneath of the car. He was a such good guy, he was patient, friendly and honest, asking if I needed any drinks, coffee, water, etc. I thought he would’ve given me a cup of water but he gave me a bottle of water. I was taken great care by him, this was the greatest car-buying experience I’ve ever had. I really liked the car, but I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Our experience at Naperville Lexus was outstanding. Our sales professional Salvatore Lala was prompt, professional and extremely courteous. I would also like to acknowledge Tony Stewart the sales manager and finance manager Joe. First time Lexus customers and we were very pleased with the whole experience. L & Jim V.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I want to express my appreciation to Hani Dolat for making the exploration and decision making process easy. Hani was proactive and pressure free. He listened to what I wanted and found the perfect vehicle at a great value. He was extremely knowledgeable in providing comparative data between make and model options, which allowed me to eventually make a fantastic choice. He’s so professional and so friendly at the same time. Can’t imagine ever getting a car from anyone else! I will go back here again because of the excellent customer service and high quality vehicles. My profound ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Just got my second vehicle from Lexus of Naperville and had a great experience! They have a reputation for outstanding quality, honesty, and integrity. I've enjoyed doing business here both times I bought from them. Pricing on the cars and your trade in will be fair, the buying process is easy, and I left with a great deal on my new car. I want to express my appreciation to Hani Dolat for making the exploration and decision making process easy. Hani was proactive and pressure free. He listened to what I wanted and found the perfect vehicle at a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Drove to the dealership that was an hour and a half away and we were early but the car was read to view and Robin was great and was ready to receive us. Great time there and great service. Thanks To Robin Zachary and the staff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

I was unfamiliar with my new Lexus and Michael Comer their technical expert spent time with me going over all of the features the SUV had to offer. His knowledge was invaluable on all the capabilities and he made the learning experience enjoyable. I highly recommend him if you have any questions on their fleet of vehicles.


Leave Us A Review