Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Sal was a great salesman, didn’t make me feel rushed or like i was pushed in to making a decision. Very professional and would definitely reccomend him for anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I recently purchased a new Lexus from Lexus of Naperville, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. Sal and Joe were excellent to work with—they were attentive, knowledgeable, and genuinely invested in finding the perfect car for me. From start to finish, the process was smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Lexus of Naperville, and I'm grateful to Sal and Joe for their exceptional service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Tiffany was a friendly professional person to work with. She asked of our needs and wants, we requested to look at 2 cars, we drove one, picked the other, worked the figures, done deal. No high pressure attitude, which was nice for once relating to our car purchases over the years. I would recommend Tiffany and this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Excellent service and professional staff. There was a mistake they made during the closing. It wasn't an insignificant amount. They honored the price they quoted me, which was the right thing to do, and I certainly appreciate their very professional conduct. Well done Lexus of Naperville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

We were very pleased to work with Lexus of Naperville to find the exact vehicle for us. It is a professional and relaxed atmosphere with an excellent selection. They will find the vehicle you're looking for if it isn't on their (large) lot. I/we highly recommend Lexus of Naperville. Monse Roche is professional, knowledgeable, helpful, realistic and easy to do business with. Monse is very accommodating and will guide you well. I recommend working with her to find the right Lexus for you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

We enjoyed our experience of buying our TX. Rick made sure to go over all the controls and infotainment system in our car before we left. This was our most enjoyable car buying experience! Rick made sure we were well taken care of before we drove off! This very rare!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Sal was easy to work with, no hard ‘sell’ attitude. He gave us choices that made sense which made it easy for us find the right car for the right price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I will like to thanks Monse Rocha for helping me with my trade in and my new car purchase. she help me all the way with the purchase price, interest, and payment. she went above and beyond to help me with the purchase. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Tiffany was great to work with - very personable and cared about my needs as a consumer. She answered all my questions and made the car purchase very smooth. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Robert is hands down the best car salesman ever; was honest and took pride in making sure that the car we purchased was clean and that we were 100% happy with everything before we left the dealership, we did not feel rushed and we did not feel like he was trying to make any extra profit everything was explained and a simple manner, and the car is perfect and I would only return to Robert when buying more cars thank you, Robert.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Outstanding customer service! Tiffany made the car buying process with effortless and answered all my questions throughout the process. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Tiffany really helped me out by choosing my Lexus vehicle. She worked with me to get a car that fit by needs and had a reasonable price. I cannot ask for a better experience she made the process smooth and simple Tiffany ensured a seamless and stress-free car buying journey. Awarding a five-star review to the dealership due to their employment of individuals like Tiffany

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

The dealership was nice, big, needs updates inside. Help full people . Would recommend my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

This was by far the nicest car buying experience I ever had. Monse is a wonderful asset to Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Oscar was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He made my purchase very easy and has excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Tiffany is awesome! she was very helpful. she made sure we were well taken care of and she answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Lexus of Naperville.... Wonderful car shopping experience. Car shopping is usually a nerve wracking frustrating experience. We found a used Hyundai that was recently acquired by Lexus, and had just been recently added to their website with limited pictures, and a coming soon banner across the bottom right corner. So, we sent a text message to see when the car would be back, Robert a Lexus salesman responded, and told us he would get back to us but he thought it would be Friday. Thursday night he confirmed it would be there 10am Friday, we got there slightly after 10 and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Raja Rallapalli 4286 Chelsea Manor Circle Aurora, IL, 60504 [email protected] 224-256-9919 Lexus of Naperville 2480 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540 Dear Lexus of Naperville Team, I hope this letter finds you well. I am writing to express my sincere appreciation for the exceptional service me & my wife, Nalini Rallapalli received at your dealership when purchasing my 2023 Lexus GX. From the moment I stepped into your showroom, I was impressed by the professionalism and courtesy of your staff. They guided me through the entire process, ensuring that all my questions were answered and that I felt comfortable with my purchase decision. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Overall, I had a great experience purchasing my TX from Tiffany at Lexus of Naperville! It was a long process of waiting for it to be built, but every time I reached out for an update it was responded to promptly. The finance department was probably one of the best I've worked with, which made the experience great from start to finish. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Excellent pre-sales, and great day of delivery experience from Sales, Service, and Finance. Also big thanks to Parts for helping me select some after-sale items I was interested in. Everyone was helpful, friendly, and accommodating. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

They were very helpful and got us the best deal. Monse was wonderful she made the buying experience easy and less stressful for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

I would recommend this dealership to anyone from buying a used car to one of their own! I was treated with respect and kindness. No big sales pitch but honesty! Great group to work with! Kept things easy and simple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Oscar and the whole dealership were great and got me the NX that I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

We are extremely pleased with our experience with Oscar and Lexus of Naperville. It was a five star experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Oskar was very knowledgeable, answered all questions, I would recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Oscar was very easy to work with and responsive as well. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

The sale was quick and no hassle experience. Oscar met with me another time a week later when I had questions about some of its features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

We had a great experience at this dealership. Our salesperson, Tiffany went over and above for us! She wasn’t overbearing or pushy. We shopped around but ended purchasing a car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

I had a fantastic experience with Tiffany at Lexus of Naperville. From test driving the cars, to getting on the wait list, to getting me to the finish line. The amount of time spent was perfect and the attention to detail was just what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

I purchased a used truck from Lexus of Naperville. Tiffany and AP were very helpful. The experience was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

I stopped into Lexus of Naperville just a few weeks ago with questions on all the RX models. Tiffany Humberstone walked me through all the models after listening to what were key criteria/options I was looking for. We then proceeded to walk the lot and look at a few cars to help me distinguish them from each other. Shortly after that, we test drove the car I was most interested in. Two days later, we put a deal together. If I had not met up with Tiffany that day, I am convinced I might be still looking for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

We had a great experience working with Monse and Lexus of Naperville. We’ve looked a long time for a reliable used car. We hadn’t felt comfortable purchasing until we connected with this dealership and this specific vehicle. Now I feel relieved that I’m putting my child in something safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

It was a pleasure to work with Monse as my sales representative. She was very professional and caring during the purchase of my new vehicle. She also was very informative while training me on my car’s features. Joe in the Finance Department was also great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

My experience with Tiffany the auto specialist at Lexus of Naperville was the best it’s ever been..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

I had a great experience, from shopping to purchase. Tiffany was very kind and helpful during the whole process. She worked with me to get exactly what I needed. I would definitely shop here again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

We bought a used Lexus rx350 from this dealership. We worked with Sal Lala, he was top notch, amazing customer service and knowledge of the car we purchased. I would highly recommend Sal and this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Sal was amazing in the process. He is very knowledgeable about the car, lexus service and the specific model. Sal took his time, and really made us feel special. We will be going back to Sal for our next car! High recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

The dealership staff was: outstanding throughout the vehicle purchase. Our first exploratory visit went very smoothly without any pressure. Both, Mr. AP Yagnik and Ms. Monse Rocha were keen listntner and recommended a best Lexus model that will suit our need. It was a great experience buying a car from Lexus of Naperville. We will not hesitate to recommend this dealership and particularly work with Ms Rocha and Mr Yagnik,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

What makes an automobile dealership stand out among the rest? THE PEOPLE! Yes, you can have an upscale showroom with all the trimmings. However, it's the people with whom you create a rapport, determines how the purchase of an automobile will proceed. Robert Pece is that person! He is knowledgeable, professional, personable; and has a great sense of humor. The last quality I mentioned is a must when a person is dealing with my husband! However, Robert has something more. He is genuine. He is calm, soft spoken, and there was never, ever a time when he put any ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

I dread the process of buying a car. But Monse made the experience pleasant and informative. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Even after the sale, her attention was most helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Our best auto buying experience. No pressure sale, knowledgeable sales person. Was a pleasant experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Lexus of Naperville has EXCEEDED our expectations of Quality, Customer Service and Care! My husband and I had an issue when we purchased our new 2024 Lexus ES and the Management team listened and responded. Once we expressed our concern with the Lexus New Car Sales Manager, he quickly jumped in and reassured us he was going to make things right. Following this, EVERY person we spoke to or came in contact with at Lexus assured us they were committed to keeping us Happy and Satisfied Lexus automobile owners. It was then we knew we made our purchase from the right ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Made the buying process easy and gave me a fair value for my trade. Very friendly and competent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Very friendly staff. Salesperson Monse was very knowledgeable and helpful in the delivery and walkthrough of the features of my car. Clean facility and good location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

This was the best car purchase experience ever! Monse Rocha went above and beyond to make sure everything with my purchase went perfectly. She kept me updated on when I could expect delivery. After my purchase she followed up to see if everything was going well with the car or if I had any questions. Everyone at the dealership was very professional and I never felt pressured. I highly recommend Lexus of Naperville and Monse Rocha! ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Lexus of Naperville has one of the nicest dealerships I’ve ever been too also very generous/ very informative with vehicle ownership and credit building

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Sal Lala my sales person knows the Lexus products very well. During the sales he was very comunicative to me as the process i was going through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Outstanding, all round pleasant experience! A bit of background…I’ve bought over 20 cars in my life, which means I’ve dealt with A LOT of car dealerships. I’m also a woman, and most of the sales people I’ve dealt with tend to talk down to me like I’m a child. God forbid a woman might actually know a thing or two about cars. Sal Lala was professional in every way. When I walked into the show room he asked how he could help. I explained I was there for a specific car, in a hard to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Professional, polite, informed, streamlined process. Excellent customer service throughout the entire negotiation, purchase, delivery, and after the sale follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Monse was a joy and a pleasure to work alongside. Throughout the entire process I experienced genuine helpfulness, forthright communication, and a passion for professionalism with refreshing efficiency.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Finding a used car nowadays is incredibly difficult. Prior to our visit, we had been to 2 dealers that had sold the exact car we had looked at and didn't even try to show us anything else. So this time, I called ahead to make sure that this dealer had the car we wanted. Sal answered, got the car and even had it ready and in the front for us to look at. Once we started talking numbers, Sal gave us honest and upfront numbers with NO hidden fees. After we bought the car and came to pick it up, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Patient and knowledgeable Made herself very available and greeted me every time with a smile on her face. My initial contact was a couple months before I ordered the car and I saw cars at other dealerships. However, I had made up my mind that after all of the time and energy she had devoted to me that I would come back to naperville dealership and use her as my contact sales person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Had a good experience buying my car. Atif did a great job explaining the car to me and was very kind, if you want to buy a Lexus ask for atif

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Dan was the most helpful sales person, especially because of the lack of TX’s available. He worked hard to find out information on colors and how options worked. He quickly notified us as soon as the build date was set for our TX 500h and when our car arrived he sent a text message immediately. We appreciate his informative, yet low pressure sales techniques which ultimately inspired us to purchase our first Lexus from Lexus of Naperville. Even after the sale, Dan reaches out and continues to offer support.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I've been to all the Lexus Dealers in the Chicagoland Service area. Even been to the bigest one in Illinois. I've even bought a car from the worst( But none of them can compare to Lexus of Naperville. All Lexus car Dealers are friendly, but the people in Naperville treat you like they know you. Like you're a friend from a long time ago. I went in with a good rate from my credit union. Because of my credit score, the Manager(AB that's what they call him) saw that I was approved from a place ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

I felt Sal's genuine advice & care for his customers. 3 Lexus' bought within family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

I have purchased four vehicles from Lexus of Naperville in the last 12 years. I Always have a good experience with purchasing and with service. They are never pushy and go out of their way to find what you want. This time, in particular, I was choosey about both interior and exterior colors and Sal made it happen. I love my new NX350.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Awesome experience from AP and oscar, the best gems at Lexus of naperville.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Super customer service i purchased my car yesterday with help from Oscar and AP. Go and see them you will be very happy with their guest experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Wonderful service from these gentleman Oscar and AP, go to lexus and have them take care of you You won't be disappointed. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience and our new Rx.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

WONDERFUL experience ! from the beginning to an end of my transaction! Atif in Sales is simply THE BEST to work with! Tony, the Sales Manager another great person, and A.P. in finance was no different. They all deserve a raise in my eyes. All gentlemen were very professional, easy to work with, not pushy at all, kind, very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in a market for a car. And if not simply stop by to meet them for your future needs and check out their inventory. You will not be disappointed. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

What I liked and appreciated the most was how knowledgeable Monse was regarding the vehicle. That helped me feel more confident in my purchasing decision. She also made sure I knew how everything worked before I drove away.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Was our first time using this dealership, we now live several hours away from an urban area. Worked with Dylan for about two months to determine which model and year would be best for my next purchase. We had an investment property we wanted to sell first. Dylan kept us informed each week of low mile trade ins that had become available without putting on a lot of pressure. When the time came to make a choice, Dylan patiently helped me test drive a couple cars and reach a final decision. He remained in constant touch until I could arrange ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Dan was absolutely wonderful to work with. Outstanding communication, service and follow-up. It just enhanced the experience of owning a Lexus. And the bow....:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Dan is a great person and was a great help in purchasing my car. I would highly recommend him. He is friendly, professional, and very pleasant to connect and do business with. My overall experience was excellent, and I would definitely consider going back for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Dan was a great help in buying a used car for my daughter, he was a great person to work with and I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family. Dan made the process easy and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

It was a pleasure and an ease to work with Dan on the purchase of my car, I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

Dan is a family man who relates to having reliable/safe transportation for their loved ones. He is very knowledgeable about the Lexus products inside and out. Dan is a vital asset to the Lexus team and they should commend him for his efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Rick Van Pelt is by far the best person I have ever worked with - not just for buying a car, but for personal interaction and a down to earth, real discussion about the investment of an automobile. Rick is always truthful and straightforward, never sugar coats anything because in the end, we don't like the stuffy sales approach. He is professional, courteous, and listens to the customer closely to align what you are looking for and to put you in the best solution for your needs, wants, and best use of your money. I cannot recommend both Rick ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Great experience, Dan Foster helped us a lot from start to finish, my wife love her new NX 350 F Sport. Happy wife happy life.😄

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Excellent experience. Worked with Rick, he was so pleasant and made this purchase so smooth and was very professional. A very nice family owned business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Most people don’t think purchasing a new car is a pleasant experience. That is not the case at Lexus of Naperville. We have owned two 2006 Lexus Rx330’s that we purchased new. The experience of owning a Lexus and have it totally serviced by Lexus of Naperville was the reason for purchasing a 2024 Rx350L from this dealer. Their service department is exceptional our Service agent is Mike Perelli, he can answer any question and always takes the best care of our vehicles. Our salesman this time was Sal Lala and couldn’t have made the purchase of our ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

They may sell used cars but there are no “used” car salespeople. Everything was professional, honest and straightforward. No shannanagens

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

This was a totally great experience from start to finish. Everyone was very gracious, kind and not pushy. We had a small problem when we went to pick up my car and I must say they made it right immediately. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending Lexus of Naperville to anyone and Rick was an awesome sales man to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Great job to the service department as well as Kevin Martinez who was my service advisor. he was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Robin was my service advisor. She is very courteous, friendly and help me answers all the questions regarding issues with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

Cinday was fantastic and always has a very nice smile. My car was serviced and completed a lot earlier than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

My Service Advisor, Cindy Wilson was very professional, friendly and helped me look up how I could find out when my second set of keys to my to my vehicle would finally arrive. She went above and beyond basic service! Thank you to Cindy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

This is probably going to be one of the more unusual positive reviews because the only reason we contacted them is that we needed to charge our Chevy Bolt at the fast charger outside the dealership. We encountered problems with the charger but one of the kind sales people (sorry, I have forgotten his name) endeavored to correct the problem by contacting Chargepoint who who had provided the station and was the cause of all of our problems. It was inoperative for some very peculiar reasons, but staff at Lexis tried to address our concerns. That exemplary customer service started ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Very professional staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Fast efficient friendly helpful and fair priced. Highly recommended! Best dealership I have ever been to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Excellent experience as usual. Wait time was exactly as promised. I always have a good experience and Cindy was as accommodating as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

They are eager to help with any problem. Convenient to get an appt. Friendly and courteous Prices are high and surprised at the charge for using Credit card. Because there are usually big ticket charges.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2023

My 2024 ES is our 7th Lexus, all from Lexus of Naperville. I’ve long said that the car buying AND ownership experience from Lexus of Naperville is second to none. I’d particularly like to say that since 2003 we’ve purchased our cars through salesman Sal Lala. He is the consummate professional. Never a hint of purchase pressure, rather he is focused on his customers first and foremost whether it results in a sale or not. I never hesitate to recommend Sal and Lexus of Naperville to friends and family as I am confident they will have the same outstanding ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Quick and easy! I was in and out in about an hour, and Tiffany & Joe were were both great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Lexus of Naperville always takes care of me regardless of whether I bring my car in for something routine or out if the ordinary..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

An hour and 45 minutes for a simple oil change seems like a long time. We had to wait 15 minutes just to see a service writer. $135 seems like a lot for a simple oil change. Yes it comes with a safety inspection and a free wash but still..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

We have purchased many vehicles from Lexus of Naperville and all the sales people have been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

I’m very happy with Sal Lala’s services. He was very thorough snd patient all through and made my car shopping experience wonderful. He spent lots of time explaining every detail and is very easy to approach. I would rate him 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Always friendly and efficient. Excellent work done by all. Comfortable waiting rooms. Clean washrooms. Convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Estimates are usually accurate and time commitments are fulfilled. Staff is always friendly. I've been a customer since the 90's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

George Devries was very knowledgable and professional as he showed us the Lexus RX350. Joe Castillo was very cordial and professional as he took us through the paperwork. I would recommend anyone looking for a Lexus to come to Naperville Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Very well done Fast, accurate and very professional I would come back for service here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Always a pleasant experience with Robyn. She is a great service advisor! I would use her advice in the future, but not to this survey again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Friendly, detailed communication, personable, all around great experience, efficient, timely, resourceful, honest, good listener, high standards met

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Cindy was great. She kept me informed during the whole process. Even when she was not there she had someone else to keep me upto date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

We have purchases 6 new and used Lexuses so far from LofN. Need we say more? Allen Panek

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Excellent facilities during the wait. Wait time was relatively short and explanation of service was also clear. Very polite customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

As usual this dealership continues to be very professional and takes care of all business. Never have had any issues after working with them for over 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Monse was a wonderful sales person to work with. Excellent customer service


Leave Us A Review