Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Sal was very accommodating regarding my schedule. He was thorough in showing us how the technology worked, answering all of our questions. He also encouraged us to call him with any questions after we took delivery of our new hybrid NX . And Sal was very friendly and pleasant to be with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Amazing service. Very clean dealership! Both Aurora & Robert are extremely respectful, great on communication, as well as not making me feel pressured into buying a vehicle. Both Aurora & Robert gave me my own time to think things over. Definitely would come back for my next vehicle & already told friends & coworkers about this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

This was a repeat purchase for me at Lexus of Naperville. Kevin remembered me from a prior visit and chatted with me off and on during my purchase that day. This was my second Lexus and Kevin made the experience even better than the last one. He made the financing portion of the sale very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Service and professionalism are evident at Lexus of Naperville, especially with Tiffany Humberstone. She is the main reason I came back to this dealership to buy my IS 500 F-Sport. The car was not in stock, but Tiffany found one with the exact specifications I wanted in just a couple of days. All transactions went smoothly and I went home that afternoon with a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Excellent service all around. I was welcomed the moment I walked in, Kamil was attentive to what I was looking for and quickly arranged the test drive, and then he worked to make a smooth and easy transaction. It was the best low-pressure car buying experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Had a wonderful experience with Mr Dan Foster. We visited 4 dealerships before landing on Lexus Naperville and Dan was straight to the point, swift and gave us thorough pros and cons of each model we were considering. Needless to say, we came for a sedan and we ended up getting such a great deal that we decided to get an SUV too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Main reason for my rating is my long relationship with Rick Van Pelt. His strong customer service orientation, his dedication and care for his clients, and his integrity all contribute to the rating. I've been buying vehicles from first Toyota then Lexus from Rick for over 36 years. I have recommended numerous friends and relatives to seek out Lexus of Naperville and Rick for their needs. The reason is I can be assured they too will be well serviced with great customer care, integrity in the purchasing process and strong service in follow up. I also do all my service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Repeat buyer. Great experience with Tiffany Humberstone and AP Yagnick who I worked with two years ago to buy a car. Classy dealership with great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Monse was the most knowledgeable and professional car sales person I have ever encountered. No nonsense, or gimmicks you encounter elsewhere. Could not have had a better car buying experience and highly recommend her to anyone in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Monse was very pleasant to work with. We never felt rushed or pressured. She was very knowledgeable and down to earth. The dealership was nice, and our experience was very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Jesse was so welcoming, patient and informative. He knew what he was talking about. Really liked working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Dan Foster once again made our car buying experience at Lexus of Naperville very seamless. We have purchased many vehicles from this dealership and will continue to do so because they take such great care of us. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

EXTREMELY helpful in a multitude of ways as we had a few “ glitches “ from our end! Jesse and Tony went above and beyond to make it all happen exactly as we wanted it to and we’re very grateful! Will DEFINITELY recommend to any and all friends looking to buy a Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Great knowledgeable team, Tiffany was very helpful and very up to date on current car technology. Set up our Rx 350 within minutes. Great job Tiffany.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Well organized, professional and efficient. I would have appreciated a little more communication on the status of my build, but all in all a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Buying a car at Lexus was a wonderful experience! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Sal was very nice and very knowledgeable about how to use all the features of my car. I will definitely recommend him and the dealership to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Rick was fantastic.....his follow-up leading up to buying the car and helping us to understand the car and features were outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Jesse knew made our buying experience very pleasurable! We will not hesitate to return to Lexus of Naperville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Robert Pesce at Lexus of Naperville, and I cannot say enough good things about my experience. From the moment I stepped onto the lot, Mike was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and focused on finding the perfect car for my needs. Robert is clearly an expert when it comes to Lexus' lineup of vehicles. He took the time to understand my lifestyle, driving habits, and budget before recommending a few different models that would be a good fit. He was extremely patient as I test drove multiple cars, answering all of my questions in-depth. Robert ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Robert at Lexus of Naperville, and I cannot say enough good things about my experience. From the moment I stepped onto the lot, Robert was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and focused on finding the perfect car for my needs. Robert is clearly an expert when it comes to Lexus' lineup of vehicles. He took the time to understand my lifestyle, driving habits, and budget before recommending a few different models that would be a good fit. He was extremely patient as I test drove multiple cars, answering all of my questions in-depth. Robert never ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

This was the easiest car buying experience we have had. We worked with Tiffany Humberstone and she was honest and straightforward and went above and beyond to make sure we got the car at the price we were looking for. What a pleasant surprise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Tiffany Humberstone was OUTSTANDING to work with!! She made it truly a most pleasurable experience for my wife and myself. I'm giving her a 110% in customer service and would give her 10 stars if possible... She also helped us get a fair trade-in value for our 2013 Lexus. I most certainly will recommend her to our friends and family. Wayne P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Sal was extremely helpful and patient throughout the buying process! He was very knowledgeable and ultimately helped us purchase the exact vehicle we wanted. I will buy another car from Sal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Lexus of Naperville was extremely efficient with the sales process of my new car and fair with the trade-in value of my old car. Hana was a pleasure to work with and made to whole process painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Good experience with staff on that location, clean environment, friendly knowledgeable staff, easy step by step process, no pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

I had an awesome experience with Lexus Naperville Monse and the other young lady was very helpful and professional looking forward to doing more business at this location and will refer family and friends to come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Very accommodating and very helpful with my questions. Salespeople were very knowledgeable and will ing to answer any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Monse was friendly and kept us up to date on the options with our vehicle. I would definitely look to buy from her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Aurora was so helpful finding me the perfect NX 350. So pleasant to work with and went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with my purchase. All members of the team throughout the whole process were extremely helpful and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Tifffany and the staff were great. It was a pleasant no pressure environment. I would definitely recommend this dealership and return for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had! I test drove the car but wanted to see one more model elsewhere. No one pressured us at all. Monse was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. My husband and I like to buy older model cars. At no point did I feel “less than” because I was buying a less expensive car. Monse treated us like friends. In addition, once we had a deal, the rest was extremely quick and easy. Other add-on options were presented but again no pressure. I would hands down use Monse and Lexus of Naperville again! ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Robert Pesce in sales was great to work with, he was very informative and not pushy. Also the B.M Joe Castillo helped make the transaction very simple & fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Had a wonderful experience with Monse, she was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Jesse Johnson was consistently kind, straightforward, and professional. He delivers elegantly, with no pressure, all while listening and answering questions precisely. He made the overall experience 5 stars for me. Absolutely refreshing compared to experiences at other car dealerships. Kevin from finance was a contemptuous tool. He presents as polished for about two minutes, then his rigid and contentious tendencies come right out. Luckily this was only about 10 minutes of the process, but still leaves a slight tarnish to my buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Nice experience… no pressure, just the way it’s supposed to be. Highly recommend Jesse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Salvatore was very helpful and accommodating with us as we searched for the perfect vehicle for our needs. We appreciate the time he took with us as we setup the car options during delivery. We had a pleasant experience with him Thank you Sal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Sal is a wonderful sales person. The best out there, his performance, service, effort, care and diligent approach is the BEST!!! He is very understanding, always working to satisfy the desires and wants of the customer. Always outreaches and so kind, very open and a great person to work with. I have returned to him multiple times and will do so going forward!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Sal is an incredible salesman! Our family has bought three cars with him, he is the best out there and that is why we returned to him 🙂 He is always so kind, understanding, out reaching and wonderful to his clients. Working hard to meet the desires of the clients. He satisfies all wants and work well with people. He is excellent!!!!! Sal is the best of the best sales people out there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Sal Lala, my salesman, was extremely professional and pleasant, which made it a wonderful experience. He was not pushy at all, along with being very knowledgeable about the car I was going to buy. Ask for Sal, he will take care of you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Sal is a wonderful sales person. The best out there, his performance, service, effort, care and diligent approach is the BEST!!! He is very understanding, always working to satisfy the desires and wants of the customer. Always outreaches and so kind, very open and a great person to work with. I have returned to him multiple times and will do so going forward!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Best place to buy a car! Not pushy, very friendly and would definitely buy another car from Monsei & Tony. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Robert Pesce the Lexus dealership was exceptional in helping me find my dream car. Unlike some salesmen who can be pushy, Robert listened attentively to my needs and preferences. He respected my decisions, especially regarding the financing options, without any pressure. His patience and respect throughout the process made the experience enjoyable and stress-free. Thanks to him, I am now the proud owner of a luxurious Lexus, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. If you're in the market for a new car and appreciate a salesperson who values your preferences, I highly recommend seeking out Robert ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

This is why you buy a Lexus and specifically from Lexus of Naperville! Monse and Hannah accommodated all our requests and were so patient and kind. We are completely satisfied customers. Ice Man Joe in Finance was as cool as can be. Both sales and Finance team did not push us into products but were very kind and laid out every option for us to make. 10/10 recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Robert Pesce at the Lexus dealership was exceptional in helping me find my dream car. Unlike some salesmen who can be pushy, Robert listened attentively to my needs and preferences. He respected my decisions, especially regarding the financing options, without any pressure. His patience and respect throughout the process made the experience enjoyable and stress-free. Thanks to him, I am now the proud owner of a luxurious Lexus, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. If you're in the market for a new car and appreciate a salesperson who values your preferences, I highly recommend seeking out ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Couldn’t be any happier with the service at the Lexus Of Naperville. Monse provides the comfort you look for when purchasing a vehicle, she’s also very kind and informative. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Excellent and prompt service; no complaints about the sales department. I would have appreciated more transparency from management regarding available lenders and interest rates however.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Jesse is a true professional. Answered all our questions and very knowledgeable. Thank You Jesse

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Jesse was a great sales person who walked through everything slowly and patiently. Everything was easy and I would buy a car again from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

All employees that we met with were courteous and knowledgeable. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

This is best to go spot. I would definitely recommend this place. Bart was very helpful and very professional with the service, did a great job taking care of my car. I would recommend this place 100%

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Great customer service !!!! Very helpful with a confusing sale/trust. Thank you! Delivered as promised! So polite and so professional !! I would buy from her again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Tiffany did a wonderful jobbing helping my mom and I trade in our vehicles. She gave us an amazing overall experience both educating us on the cars we were trading in for and being honest with us throughout the whole process!! We really appreciate her help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Lexus of Naperville is outstanding! From the maintenance on our existing Lexus to our recent purchase we cannot say enough. Always professional and never a hard sell with focus on our best needs. Our sales consultant, Monse Rocha, was just wonderful! Patient, knowledgeable, professional, personable, and incredibly focused to find and have delivered the exact car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Tiffany was so helpful and she explained everything to me. She also help me upload the lexus app.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

We had a wonderful buying experience at Naperville Lexus. Everyone was very informative and professional. They exceeded our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Purchased Lexus RX from this dealer from out of state. Tiffany Humberstone was friendly, professional, and patient from the first call exchange that I had with her up to when I exited the parking lot in my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Jesse was amazing to deal with as he was very professional and not overbearing or pushy. Every time I entered the dealership I was greeted with a friendly, welcoming greeting and made me feel at home. The car I wanted was being built and they kept me informed weekly of its delivery status.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Bought our car here. Our salesman was Rick VanPelt, couldn't be happier with him. We went to several dealers and he was the best. Actually called my husband back several times to update us. Give Rick a raise!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Sal was a great salesman, didn’t make me feel rushed or like i was pushed in to making a decision. Very professional and would definitely reccomend him for anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I recently purchased a new Lexus from Lexus of Naperville, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. Sal and Joe were excellent to work with—they were attentive, knowledgeable, and genuinely invested in finding the perfect car for me. From start to finish, the process was smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Lexus of Naperville, and I'm grateful to Sal and Joe for their exceptional service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Tiffany was a friendly professional person to work with. She asked of our needs and wants, we requested to look at 2 cars, we drove one, picked the other, worked the figures, done deal. No high pressure attitude, which was nice for once relating to our car purchases over the years. I would recommend Tiffany and this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Excellent service and professional staff. There was a mistake they made during the closing. It wasn't an insignificant amount. They honored the price they quoted me, which was the right thing to do, and I certainly appreciate their very professional conduct. Well done Lexus of Naperville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

We were very pleased to work with Lexus of Naperville to find the exact vehicle for us. It is a professional and relaxed atmosphere with an excellent selection. They will find the vehicle you're looking for if it isn't on their (large) lot. I/we highly recommend Lexus of Naperville. Monse Roche is professional, knowledgeable, helpful, realistic and easy to do business with. Monse is very accommodating and will guide you well. I recommend working with her to find the right Lexus for you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Trade in was smooth as butter. Thank you, Richard Stanev for awesome deal and ez painless process. Highly recommend this dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

We enjoyed our experience of buying our TX. Rick made sure to go over all the controls and infotainment system in our car before we left. This was our most enjoyable car buying experience! Rick made sure we were well taken care of before we drove off! This very rare!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Sal was easy to work with, no hard ‘sell’ attitude. He gave us choices that made sense which made it easy for us find the right car for the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Tiffany was great to work with - very personable and cared about my needs as a consumer. She answered all my questions and made the car purchase very smooth. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Robert is hands down the best car salesman ever; was honest and took pride in making sure that the car we purchased was clean and that we were 100% happy with everything before we left the dealership, we did not feel rushed and we did not feel like he was trying to make any extra profit everything was explained and a simple manner, and the car is perfect and I would only return to Robert when buying more cars thank you, Robert.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Outstanding customer service! Tiffany made the car buying process with effortless and answered all my questions throughout the process. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Tiffany really helped me out by choosing my Lexus vehicle. She worked with me to get a car that fit by needs and had a reasonable price. I cannot ask for a better experience she made the process smooth and simple Tiffany ensured a seamless and stress-free car buying journey. Awarding a five-star review to the dealership due to their employment of individuals like Tiffany

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

The dealership was nice, big, needs updates inside. Help full people . Would recommend my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

This was by far the nicest car buying experience I ever had. Monse is a wonderful asset to Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Oscar was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He made my purchase very easy and has excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Tiffany is awesome! she was very helpful. she made sure we were well taken care of and she answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Lexus of Naperville.... Wonderful car shopping experience. Car shopping is usually a nerve wracking frustrating experience. We found a used Hyundai that was recently acquired by Lexus, and had just been recently added to their website with limited pictures, and a coming soon banner across the bottom right corner. So, we sent a text message to see when the car would be back, Robert a Lexus salesman responded, and told us he would get back to us but he thought it would be Friday. Thursday night he confirmed it would be there 10am Friday, we got there slightly after 10 and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Raja Rallapalli 4286 Chelsea Manor Circle Aurora, IL, 60504 [email protected] 224-256-9919 Lexus of Naperville 2480 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540 Dear Lexus of Naperville Team, I hope this letter finds you well. I am writing to express my sincere appreciation for the exceptional service me & my wife, Nalini Rallapalli received at your dealership when purchasing my 2023 Lexus GX. From the moment I stepped into your showroom, I was impressed by the professionalism and courtesy of your staff. They guided me through the entire process, ensuring that all my questions were answered and that I felt comfortable with my purchase decision. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Overall, I had a great experience purchasing my TX from Tiffany at Lexus of Naperville! It was a long process of waiting for it to be built, but every time I reached out for an update it was responded to promptly. The finance department was probably one of the best I've worked with, which made the experience great from start to finish. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Excellent pre-sales, and great day of delivery experience from Sales, Service, and Finance. Also big thanks to Parts for helping me select some after-sale items I was interested in. Everyone was helpful, friendly, and accommodating. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

They were very helpful and got us the best deal. Monse was wonderful she made the buying experience easy and less stressful for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

I would recommend this dealership to anyone from buying a used car to one of their own! I was treated with respect and kindness. No big sales pitch but honesty! Great group to work with! Kept things easy and simple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Oscar and the whole dealership were great and got me the NX that I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

We are extremely pleased with our experience with Oscar and Lexus of Naperville. It was a five star experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Oskar was very knowledgeable, answered all questions, I would recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Oscar was very easy to work with and responsive as well. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

The sale was quick and no hassle experience. Oscar met with me another time a week later when I had questions about some of its features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

We had a great experience at this dealership. Our salesperson, Tiffany went over and above for us! She wasn’t overbearing or pushy. We shopped around but ended purchasing a car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

I had a fantastic experience with Tiffany at Lexus of Naperville. From test driving the cars, to getting on the wait list, to getting me to the finish line. The amount of time spent was perfect and the attention to detail was just what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

I purchased a used truck from Lexus of Naperville. Tiffany and AP were very helpful. The experience was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

I stopped into Lexus of Naperville just a few weeks ago with questions on all the RX models. Tiffany Humberstone walked me through all the models after listening to what were key criteria/options I was looking for. We then proceeded to walk the lot and look at a few cars to help me distinguish them from each other. Shortly after that, we test drove the car I was most interested in. Two days later, we put a deal together. If I had not met up with Tiffany that day, I am convinced I might be still looking for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

We had a great experience working with Monse and Lexus of Naperville. We’ve looked a long time for a reliable used car. We hadn’t felt comfortable purchasing until we connected with this dealership and this specific vehicle. Now I feel relieved that I’m putting my child in something safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

It was a pleasure to work with Monse as my sales representative. She was very professional and caring during the purchase of my new vehicle. She also was very informative while training me on my car’s features. Joe in the Finance Department was also great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

My experience with Tiffany the auto specialist at Lexus of Naperville was the best it’s ever been..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

I had a great experience, from shopping to purchase. Tiffany was very kind and helpful during the whole process. She worked with me to get exactly what I needed. I would definitely shop here again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

We bought a used Lexus rx350 from this dealership. We worked with Sal Lala, he was top notch, amazing customer service and knowledge of the car we purchased. I would highly recommend Sal and this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Sal was amazing in the process. He is very knowledgeable about the car, lexus service and the specific model. Sal took his time, and really made us feel special. We will be going back to Sal for our next car! High recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

The dealership staff was: outstanding throughout the vehicle purchase. Our first exploratory visit went very smoothly without any pressure. Both, Mr. AP Yagnik and Ms. Monse Rocha were keen listntner and recommended a best Lexus model that will suit our need. It was a great experience buying a car from Lexus of Naperville. We will not hesitate to recommend this dealership and particularly work with Ms Rocha and Mr Yagnik,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

I dread the process of buying a car. But Monse made the experience pleasant and informative. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Even after the sale, her attention was most helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

What makes an automobile dealership stand out among the rest? THE PEOPLE! Yes, you can have an upscale showroom with all the trimmings. However, it's the people with whom you create a rapport, determines how the purchase of an automobile will proceed. Robert Pece is that person! He is knowledgeable, professional, personable; and has a great sense of humor. The last quality I mentioned is a must when a person is dealing with my husband! However, Robert has something more. He is genuine. He is calm, soft spoken, and there was never, ever a time when he put any ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Our best auto buying experience. No pressure sale, knowledgeable sales person. Was a pleasant experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Lexus of Naperville has EXCEEDED our expectations of Quality, Customer Service and Care! My husband and I had an issue when we purchased our new 2024 Lexus ES and the Management team listened and responded. Once we expressed our concern with the Lexus New Car Sales Manager, he quickly jumped in and reassured us he was going to make things right. Following this, EVERY person we spoke to or came in contact with at Lexus assured us they were committed to keeping us Happy and Satisfied Lexus automobile owners. It was then we knew we made our purchase from the right ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review